Administration

Our address: 61000, Kharkiv,
2, Kyrpychova str.,
Tel: (057) 707-63-61
Е-mail: library@khpi.edu.ua
 
 Service Schedule 
900  – 1700
Days off – Saturday, Sunday
Cleaning Day – the last working day of the month
Administration
Position Full name Phone number E-mail
Director of the library
Yuliia Mykolaivna Glavcheva
 
707-63-61
 
Yuliia.Hlavcheva@khpi.edu.ua
Director's reception
 
-
library@khpi.edu.ua
Deputy Director
Tetyana Leonidivna Palyey
707-68-95
Tetyana.Palyey@khpi.edu.ua
Deputy Director
Olena Volodymyrivna Breslavets
707-66-88

Olena.Breslavec@khpi.edu.ua

Academic Secretary
 Olena Vasylivna
Odnovolykova
707-63-63

Olena.Odnovolikova@khpi.edu.ua

Head of the Scientific and Methodological Department
Svitlana Volodymyrivna Kostromina
707-63-63
Svitlana.Kostromina@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Department of Information Technologies and Computer Support
Dmytro Igorovych Chernykh
707-68-80
Dmytro.Chernykh@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Department of Electronic Resources

Larysa Petrivna Semenenko

707-60-93
Larysa.Semenenko@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Information and Bibliographic Department
Nataliia Viktorivna Nepran
707-66-40
Nataliia.Nepran@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Acquisition Department 
Iryna Ivanivna Mohylenko
707-60-17
Iryna.Mohylenko@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Department of Scientific Processing of Documents and Catalogues Organization
Iryna Oleksandrivna Kuzmina
707-60-17
Iryna.Kuzmina@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Scientific Literature Service Department
Marharyta Oleksandrivna Kruhlova
707-63-63
Marharyta.Kruhlova@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Educational Literature Service Department
 Viktoriia Leonidivna Ruda
707-68-95
Viktoriia.Ruda@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Department of Cultural and Educational Activity
Lidiia Petrivna Bondarenko
707-68-95
Lidiia.Bondarenko@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Funds Storage Department
Nataliia Leonidivna Berkina
707-60-17
Nataliia.Berkina@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Department of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Halyna Viktorivna Pavlova
-
Halyna.Pavlova@khpi.edu.ua
Head of the Department of documents with limited access mode

Viktoriia Mykolaivna Minenko

707-69-60 -